Sixth Plymouth District


The Sixth Plymouth District comprises the towns of Pembroke, Hanson and precincts 2-6 of Duxbury. If you live in Precinct 1 in Duxbury (Standish Shore & Bay Road area) your State Representative is Kathy LaNatra If you are unsure where you are supposed to vote or who your elected officials are the Secretary of State website has a helpful search page here

Here are the official webpages for each of the three towns in the Sixth Plymouth District:

The Town of Pembroke

The Town of Duxbury

The Town of Hanson